The images produced by Aero3A

have sublimated the Paris Air Show


 

The agency Aero3A was mobilised to support the information of the media and the communication of the exhibitors for the Paris Air Show which was from June 19 to 25, 2017.

The Aero3A teams are exclusively made up of experts in the fields of aeronautics and the space industry, defence and security. This very specific DNA sets us apart from countless generalised agencies on the Communications market. The many companies, institutions and media partners working with Aero3A can rest assured that we share a common language.

Communication strategy, marketing support campaigns, valorisation of your presence in a trade fair, press relations, audio-visual production and broadcasting, influence campaigns in the digital sphere: Aero3A’s comprehensive and integrated approach allows it to work for all its client, worldwide.

 

 

Dsc0739 rec

Loyal to its vocation of innovation, Aero3A participated to ASDS's creation, the first Media Bank of the sector, which revolutionised the image broadcasting market and benefits television channels, corporations and professional trade fairs.

ASDS offers high-quality, exclusive and free of charge content to all journalists broaching current events around the globe, which further reinforces the media bank’s role as a universal media centre for aeronautics and defence. Journalists have an immediate access to the contents that they need on the unique platform, thus generating significant impact in the press for companies.

  NEWS  

 

  • Aircraft Interiors

Download

After the Jet world exhibition in March, Aero3A's teams were present at the Aircraft Interiors exhibition to support their client's communication. Next rendezvous at DSEI-London.
 

  • Rockwell Collins

Ph

Welcome, Rockwell Collins.The American firm entrusted us with the direction of two films shot in the U.A.E. on the occasion of the IDEX 2017 exhibition.

 

  • ASTech chooses Aero3A

Logo bse

ASTech Paris Region industrial pole entrusted Aero3A with the production of a film to promote the Booster Seine Espace both in France and abroad.

 

  • Nation Shield partnership

Image00001 13

A partnership has been extended between Aero3A and Nation Shield, the official magazine of the U.A.E. Armed Forces.

 

 

 

Aero3A Innovations : drone, GoPro, 4K, 360°...

"The Drones Are Back!" was the headline of the Aviation Week's Show News to highlight the performance of Aero3A at the Paris Air Show. The static display was filmed and photographied by its DJI Inspire 2 UHD 4K drone, flown with special clearance of the French authorities. Images are available on the ASDS MediaBank.

Ph drone bourgetPh aweek bourget 2017


"Perspectives Spatiales 2017" Seminar

      In exclusivity on the MediaBank ASDS, find "Perspective Spatiales 2017" videoclip with Marwan Lahoud, Chairman of French Aerospace Association, Jean-Yves Le Gall, President of CNES French Space Agency, and Johann Dietrich Wörner, Director General of the European Space Agency.

Capture lahoud


Aero3A and the Media

As a specialized news agency Aero3A regularly provides its international expertise for the Media in France and abroad, to analyse crisis situations in the field of Aerospace, Defence and Security.

22 mars 2016 1 2


IDEX Abu Dhabi: Watch amazing images on ASDS

Find all video from IDEX / NADEX 2017 exhibition in HD quality, on ASDS www.asds-media.com and all the news from Aeronautics, Space, Defence and Security sectors.

Capture 2

 


ASDS : Right track followed

Photo asds projets jpeg

The MediaBank of the ASDS MEDIA company for aeronautics, space, defence and security had its rising success confirmed during the last Paris-Le Bourget aerospace exhibition. Dedicated to the Media (more than 6,000 journalists subscribed from 151 countries), it has already generated the production of hundreds of TV reports. ASDS is now accessible to companies who can post their videos, photos… in HD quality.

Les images d'Aero3A

ont sublimé le Salon du Bourget


L'agence Aero3A a été totalement mobilisée pour soutenir l'information des médias et la communication des exposants au Salon aéronautique du Bourget qui s'est tenu du 19 au 25 juin 2017.

Les équipes d’Aero3A sont constituées exclusivement d’experts des secteurs de l’aéronautique, du spatial, de la défense et de la sécurité.

C'est une marque de notre adn par rapport à la multitude d’agences généralistes présentes sur le marché de la Communication. Et avoir des interlocuteurs qui comprennent vraiment de quoi on leur parle, ça fait toute la différence pour les entreprises, les institutionnels et les médias qui font appel à Aero3A.     

Stratégie de Communication, campagne ponctuelle de support marketing, valorisation de votre présence sur un salon, relations presse, production et diffusion audiovisuelle, campagne d’influence via la sphère numérique : par une approche globale et intégrée, Aero3A intervient dans toutes ces dimensions, pour ses clients partout dans le monde.

 

 

Dsc0739 rec

Fidèle à sa vocation d’innovation, Aero3A a participé à la création d'ASDS MEDIA, la première Media Bank du secteur, qui a révolutionné  le marché de la diffusion des images au bénéfice à la fois, des télévisions, des entreprises et des salons professionnels.

ASDS MEDIA propose des contenus de qualité, exclusifs et gratuits, aux journalistes traitant l’actualité dans le monde entier, ce qui en fait le Media Center universel de l'Aéronautique et de la Défense. Les journalistes trouvent instantanément, sur cette unique plateforme, les contenus dont ils ont besoin, générant ainsi de nombreuses retombées dans la presse pour les entreprises.

  Voir tous les éditos 

  NEWS  

  • Aircraft Interiors

Download

Après le salon Jet World en Mars, les équipes d'Aero3A étaient présentes au salon Aircraft Interiors pour soutenir la communication de leurs clients.
Prochains rendez-vous à partir du 12 novembre au Dubai Airshow, puis du 21 novembre à MILIPOL-Paris.

  • Rockwell Collins

Ph

Bienvenue à Rockwell Collins, nouveau client d'Aero3A, à qui la firme américaine à confié la réalisation de films tournés aux Amirats Arabes Unis, à l'occasion du Salon IDEX 2017.

 

  • ASTech choisit Aero3A

Logo bse

Le pôle ASTech Paris Region a confié à Aero3A la production du film destiné à faire connaître en France et à l'international, le Booster Seine Espace, consortium d'acteurs des filières du spatial, du numérique et des applicatifs : le film Booster Seine Espace

 

  • Partenariat Nation Shield

Image00001 13

Partenariat renouvelé entre Aero3A et Nation Shield, le magazine officiel des Forces Armées des Emirats Arabes Unis.

 

 

 

 

Innovations Aero3A: drone, GoPro, 4K, 360°...

    "The Drones Are Back!" a titré le ShowNews d'Aviation Week pour saluer spectaculairement la performance d'Aero3A au Salon aéronautique du Bourget. En exclusivité, l'agence a filmé les avions présentés au sol avec un Inspire 2 UHD 4K, le dernier-né des drones DJI. Des images magnifiques d'esthétisme qui, une nouvelle fois, ont fait le tour du monde grâce à leur diffusion via la plate-forme d'ASDS MEDIA.

Ph drone bourgetPh aweek bourget 2017


Séminaire "Perspectives Spatiales 2017"

     En exclusivité sur la MediaBank ASDS MEDIA, retrouvez le film "Perspectives Spatiales 2017", reprenant les interventions des principaux intervenants dont Marwan Lahoud, Président du GIFAS, Jean-Yves Le Gall, Président du CNES, et Johann Dietrich Wörner, Directeur Général de l'ESA.

Capture lahoud


L'expertise d'Aero3A dans les médias

Agence d’information spécialisée dans l'aéronautique la défense et la sécurité, Aero3A met régulièrement son expertise au service de médias, en France comme à l’international, pour analyser des situations de crise.

22 mars 2016 1 2


IDEX Abu Dhabi: des images spectaculaires sur ASDS MEDIA

Retrouvez sur la MediaBank ASDS MEDIA, www.asds-media.com, les vidéos HD des secteurs Aéronautique, Spatial, Défense et Sécurité, mises à disposition de 1696 télévisions. Parmi les plus récentes vidéos réalisées par Aero3A, les images spectaculaires du Salon Défense et Sécurité IDEX / NAVDEX qui s'est tenu du 19 au 23 février à Abu Dhabi.

Capture 2


ASDS : Trajectoire nominaleLe France

La MediaBank de la société ASDS MEDIA pour les secteurs aéronautique, spatial, défense et sécurité a confirmé son succès à l'occasion du salon aéronautique et espace de Paris-Le Bourget. Dédiée aux journalistes (plus de 6000 abonnés dans 151 pays), elle a déjà généré la réalisation de plusieurs centaines de reportages TV. ASDS MEDIA est maintenant ouverte aux entreprises qui peuvent y poster leurs vidéos, photos,... en qualité HD.

 Découvez ASDS